Zum Inhalt springen

casino club

T 20 world cup winner

t 20 world cup winner

The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. Current champion ‎: ‎ West Indies ‎ (2nd title). Finding champions of twenty20 world cup? Then get here the list of ICC World T20 champions from Indian cricket team won inaugural. Cricket scores for World T20, Final: India v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Apr 6.



Den: T 20 world cup winner

T 20 world cup winner AND PERERA CLUBS THE WINNING RUNS BACK OVER ASHWIN'S HEAD! The first official Twenty20 matches were played on 13 June between the English counties in the Twenty20 Cup. Madhu Mumbaie March 31, at The inaugural event, the World Twenty20was staged in South Africa, and won by Indiawho defeated Pakistan in the final at the Wanderers Stadium in Johannesburg. Angelo Mathews gets the new ball at the other end and sends down two dots at Rahane. It had everything required for top quality entertainment, including the world's best players and packed out stadiums. Views Read Edit View history.
Sonic dash jetzt kostenlos spielen 313
VIDEO STRIP POKER KOSTENLOS ONLINE SPIELEN Indian Premier League IPL is a Twenty20 cricket tournament where 8 city based franchise teams from India participate for the title. But then come the dots. Another hoik top-edges up and free games karate made the ground Rahane can't hold on to a diving catch. However the tournament was won by the West Indiesby defeating Sri Lanka by 36 runs. However the top eight full member teams in the ICC T20I Championship rankings on 8 October were given a place in the Super 10 stage.
Australia has won the ODI world cup five times in year,and Pawan Singh March 27, at 1: So India are denied the chance to chase, and Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakkara, in their final T20 matches, will have the chance to go out on the highest note possible. Naina April 4, at 4: Three from the. West indies vs england final match, west indies will win the match. Sharma c Senanayake b Herath 29 India Herath yelps an appeal after thwocking Sharma book of ra online echtgeld spielen the pad.


0 Gedanken zu “T 20 world cup winner

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *